Rap Music Guide

Mr. Key - Me And My Crazy World

Mr. Key - Me And My Crazy World

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Armada Entertainment, Cotton Club Music
Produced By: Krushadelic
Album Art By: Serious Art
Catalog #: MRK 1237-2
Bar Code: 738255123723
Matrix/Ring Code: RCD337B8 RGM/CA IFPI LR51
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California
Tags: S.N.O.P.

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Mr. Key
2 Who's In The House Mr. Key
3 Rock On Mr. Key, Krushadelic
4 Haters Mr. Key
5 Lil' Johnny Mr. Key, Sierra
6 Woman (Spoken Word) Mr. Key
7 My Baby Mama Mr. Key, Sierra
8 Don't Be Shy Mr. Key, Problem Child
9 Hennessey Mr. Key, Sierra, Julie D of Underground Rebellion
10 Skit Mr. Key
11 I Must Be Dreaming Mr. Key, Sierra
12 Oh Shitter Mr. Key, Krushadelic
13 My Family Mr. Key
14 My & My Crazy World (Spoken World) Mr. Key
15 My Brotha, My Friend Mr. Key
16 Two Nuts On A Come Up Mr. Key, T-Nut
17 Mind On My Money Mr. Key, Sierra, T-Nut
18 I Used To Love Her... Mr. Key
19 Life Or Death Mr. Key, M.O.E. Money
20 Me & My Crazy World Mr. Key, Sierra
21 Testimony Mr. Key

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment