Rap Music Guide

Guce - Kings Of Gangsta

Guce - Kings Of Gangsta

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Git Paid Music Group
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Catalog #: 0039
Bar Code: 822681003923
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Entering The Building Guce
2 Griptechs Guce
3 What It Iz Guce
4 Dragon Jingle Guce
5 Who U Wit Guce
6 Frisco Frisco Guce
7 K.O.G Guce
8 To Me Guce
9 Da Hood Guce
10 Put Me On Guce
11 Round Here Guce
12 Da Boy Guce
13 Yo Block Guce
14 Bully's With Fully's Guce
15 I'm Yours Guce
16 Excuse Me Guce
17 Nowear Guce
18 Real Talk Guce
19 Gangsta Ride Guce
20 A Hype Guce
21 Shoot Guce
22 Bring It Guce
23 Won't Dat Guce
24 We Got Guce
25 What We Do Guce
26 Clap Back Guce
27 Block Style Guce
28 Don't Stop Guce
29 What U 4 Guce

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment