Rap Music Guide

Cellski - The Collection Part 2

Cellski - The Collection Part 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Inner City 2K
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Catalog #: ICR-2013
Bar Code: 710795201321
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Chedda Cellski
2 Doin' It Big Cellski, B-Legit, Harm
3 Who Got It?! Cellski, A-Wax, Messy Marv
4 Tattoos & Tongue Rings Cellski, Cougnut
5 Life Is A Gamble Cellski
6 Do You Feel Me? Cellski
7 Got My Mind Right Cellski, Killa Keise
8 Mob Affiliated Cellski, Dookie Water
9 Deeper Cellski
10 Frisco Legend Cellski
11 Get Flipped Cellski, Killa Keise, Laroo, Messy Marv
12 Head Cellski, Baldhead Rick
13 Shadows Of Death Cellski, Cougnut, King George
14 The Inner City Cellski
15 The 1st & The 15th Cellski, Killa Keise
16 Get Pimpin' Cellski
17 Zonin' Cellski
18 Livin' Life Cellski, Ballin A$$ Dame, Luni Coleone
19 Because Of You Cellski, S-Class, Seff Tha Gaffla
20 The Taker Cellski
21 Get Money Cellski

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment