Rap Music Guide

Young Lox - Loxycotin

Young Lox - Loxycotin

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2012
Record Label: KIS, Common Ground
Bar Code: 815597012523
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (Is That You) Young Lox
2 Juice Young Lox, Ampichino, Yukmouth
3 Here We Are Young Lox, Joe Blow, The Jacka
4 Ballin Young Lox, Dosia, Stevie Joe
5 What You Make It Young Lox
6 A Boyz Story Young Lox
7 Bringin Nino Back Young Lox, Fed-X, Shad Gee
8 Back To The Future Young Lox, Lil Rue
9 Starships & Rockets Young Lox, B$, Joe Blow
10 Better Have One On 'Em Young Lox, The Jacka, Lil Rue, Husalah, T Wayne, Street Knowledge, Joe Blow
11 Fresh Shit On Young Lox
12 Airplane High Young Lox, Money Boyz Stunna
13 Stronger Young Lox, Lil Rue, Cho$en
14 No Joy Without Pain Young Lox
15 Red Wine Young Lox, Lee Majors, Yukmouth, Berner, Philthy Rich, The Jacka, Paul Allen
16 You Should Be Payin Me Young Lox, Joe Blow, Dru Down, Ap.9
17 Heavy Young Lox, The Jacka, Dem Hoodstarz
18 Forever Young Lox

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment