Rap Music Guide

Welcome To Purple City - Purple Project Vol. 1

Welcome To Purple City - Purple Project Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: 4 The Streets Entertainment
Album Art By: Piankhi.net
Catalog #: 82757742452
Bar Code: 827577424523
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Welcome To Purple City The Delinquents
2 This Shit Right Here Kat Williams
3 Pimps Playas Hustlas G-Stack, Willie Hen, Dru Down
4 Purple City G-Stack, Too Short, Deev Da Greed, Kaz Kyzah
5 No Doubt G-Stack, Deev Da Greed
6 On My Mama G-Stack, Mistah F.A.B., Livewire
7 Life Of A Criminal G-Stack, Deev Da Greed, Qoolceo, Pretty Black, D.O.T.
8 Wit Da Mob G-Stack, San Quinn
9 V.I.P. G-Stack
10 Lil Bit G-Stack, Kaz Kyzah, Eddie P
11 Cousins And Twins D.O.T.
12 Buss Em' By The Dozen The Delinquents, J. Stalin, Mistah F.A.B.
13 Like Me G-Stack
14 I'm Not PLayin G-Stack, Keak Da Sneak
15 Dat Dont' Go G-Stack
16 Why You Flopped G-Stack, D.O.T.
17 Punk Rock G-Stack, Deev Da Greed, Tay Peezy, D.O.T., Nate'
18 Money Maker G-Stack, Mistah F.A.B., Dubee
19 What's Purple Deev Da Greed
20 Heemspliff The Heem Team
21 Got A Plan Dave Chappelle
22 Beatin' Dey Azz G-Stack
23 Purple Mane G-Stack, D.O.T.
24 Small Change G-Stack, J. Stalin, Polo
25 This Is Yo Song G-Stack, Deev Da Greed, Nate'

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment