Rap Music Guide

Price Paid Records Presents - Price Paid Vol. 4

Price Paid Records Presents - Price Paid Vol. 4

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: Price Paid Records
Bar Code: 681584000046
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 West Coast Holy Ghost Duolos
2 I'd Rather Trust You San Joe, Saint James
3 It Ain't A Game San Joe
4 About Me J.E.R.K.
5 Walk That Talk Saint James
6 Bust Yo Chops C-Flow
7 Contact Oracle
8 Breaking Yokes Bloodline
9 Determine Your Fate Jesus Disciple
10 2 Hell And Back Loc Saint
11 Are You Scared Duolos
12 Didn't Have Time (First Remix) Saint James, RSJ
13 Raza MC Soldier
14 Victory Brother Rob
15 C.H.A.N.G.E.S. Anthem Ice 4 Christ
16 2 Marrow J.E.R.K.
17 Some Words Saint James

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment