Rap Music Guide

Lil Scrappy - Prince Of The South

Lil Scrappy - Prince Of The South

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: Real Talk Entertainment, Koch Entertainment
Catalog #: RTE-CD-49
Bar Code: 856811001497
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia

  Track: Artist:
1 G's Up Lil Scrappy
2 The A Lil Scrappy
3 Keep It On The Low Lil Scrappy
4 Wassup Lil Scrappy
5 Take Advantage Lil Scrappy
6 Smoke, Ride & Get Paid Lil Scrappy
7 The World Is Mine Lil Scrappy, Lil' Flip
8 Fo Sho Lil Scrappy
9 All Hunid's Lil Scrappy
10 Believe Lil Scrappy
11 You Trippin Lil Scrappy, Lil' Flip
12 Throwin Up Dat Lil Scrappy
13 Move Somethin Lil Scrappy
14 Wassup, Wassup Lil Scrappy, J-Bo
15 Prince Of The South Lil Scrappy

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment