Rap Music Guide

Beyond Entertainment Presents - Aztek Prophecy

Beyond Entertainment Presents - Aztek Prophecy

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Beyond Entertainment
Album Art By: Toltec Graphics
Bar Code: 667784232029
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Aztek Prophecy
2 Born Without A Konscience Mr. Shadow
3 The Devil Did ? Mr. Lil One
4 Spread The Word Young Sicc
5 The Unforgiven The Unforgiven
6 Demonio Diablo
7 Do Or Die La Klika
8 One Man Batallion Mr. Shadow
9 Southern Style Southern Style
10 Never In Your Life Mr. Lil One
11 Mexican Gangsters La Klika
12 For My Enemies Mr. Shadow
13 Outro Aztek Prophecy

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment