Rap Music Guide

Lefty - And Then There Was Lefty

Lefty - And Then There Was Lefty

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Deep Sleep Records
Bar Code: 884502169454
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 41530 Lefty
2 Dopefiends Lefty
3 Celebrating Lefty
4 Change Of Thought Lefty
5 Country Hoe Lefty
6 On Fire Lefty
7 She Got It Lefty
8 Tailgating Lefty
9 Best Friend Lefty
10 Dont Be Scared Lefty
11 Drive Me Crazy Lefty
12 Like Us Lefty
13 Wiggle Lefty
14 Dirty Five Thirty Lefty

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment