Rap Music Guide

Bear - Trife Life

Bear - Trife Life

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Infallible Records
Catalog #: INF-302-2
Bar Code: 697035030227
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Bear
2 Broken Homes Bear
3 Well Alright Bear
4 Nasty Girl Bear
5 We So High Bear
6 Trife Life Bear
7 Trading Places (Skit) Bear
8 Down South Hustlin Bear
9 Take Me To The Safe Bear
10 Da Ya? Bear
11 Seen It All Bear
12 Grizzley Adams Bear (Skit) Bear
13 Get Paid Bear
14 Catch A Case Bear
15 New Play (Skit) Bear
16 Money Making Thoughts Bear
17 Where We From Bear
18 Scar-Faced It Bear
19 Westside Atl Bear
20 Outro Bear
21 Nasty Girl (Radio) Bear

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment