Rap Music Guide

Lil Coner Presents - The Bangerz Pt. 2

Lil Coner Presents - The Bangerz Pt. 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Connected Inc.
Album Art By: Lil Chris
Bar Code: 815597012257
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Union City
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Been Awhile Lil Coner, Zipper Louie, Never Sober
2 Get That Dough Lil Coner, Little Dee, Laced, Nichol Corbin
3 Gangstah Young Steve
4 Boyz N The Hood Lil Coner, Zipper Louie, Tito B, Weech Lok
5 Rider For Real Lil Coner, Juvenile, C-Dubb
6 Cruising With The Homies Big Oso Loc, Don Cheech
7 Nor Cal Bad Boy Sonny Boy Lokstero, Termyte, Doc 9
8 The World Is Ours Lil Coner, Davina, Big Tone
9 Never Gonna Change Lil Coner, Troublez, San Quinn
10 I Live The Life Lil Coner, P Boi, Lil Raider, Magnolia Chop
11 Armed N Dangerous Droopy Lector
12 It's Northern California Lil Coner, Tito B, Tank, C Bear
13 In These Cali Streets Lil Coner, Keek Dogg, Da Connection
14 Outlaw Lil Coner, Loc
15 In My Hood Lil Coner, Lil Raider, Lil Dee, Nichol Corbin
16 707 To The 559 Lil Raider, Lil Chris, Philly Blunt
17 Fools All Drop San Quinn, Termyte, K-Loc, Bandit
18 Things Never Change Lil Coner, Filthy Fill, Big Cholo
19 Somebody Please Lil Coner, K Play, Samantha
20 Survival Of The Fittess Nsanity
21 Death Bells Puppet De Poplar

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment