Rap Music Guide

DJ Cali - Street Troopers Mixtape

DJ Cali - Street Troopers Mixtape

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Metal Mouth Records
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro DJ Cali
2 Rahhh Cam, Drew, Deezy, Killa Hanz, Stik Gilatine
3 Shake Ya Face Off (Remix) Frank Sticks, B.A., Killa Klump
4 Beat That J. Nash, Clyde Carson, Mista F.A.B.
5 Bang It (Remix) Keak Da Sneak
6 Dumb San Quinn, Yadaboyz, Hoodstars
7 Stupid Dumb Hyphy Scweez, Mistah F.A.B.
8 They Think They Hyphy Goldie Gold, Dirty Mackin
9 Shake Dem Dreads Killa Keise
10 She Knows What It Is Too Short
11 Yadida Whaa Whaa Young Dru, Keak Da Sneak, Messy Marv
12 Not You Cam, Drew Dezzy, Stik Gilatine, 211, Pistole
13 Twenty Fo's Clyde Carson
14 Who Need A B Bun B, Too Short, Juvenile
15 ASAP (Remix) Bailey
16 Do That For Me San Quinn
17 On Everythang Western Conference, The Federation
18 Gimmie That Sean T
19 Thats The Business Furious, Raullie
20 Wow Jet
21 Tell Me When To Go E-40, Keak Da Sneak
22 Ants In Ya Pants Mistah F.A.B.
23 Hell Yea San Quinn, E-A-Ski, Allen Anthony
24 Roll Wit Me Balance, Chamillionaire, Stat Quo
25 Out Here Stick Gilatine, Slim Thug, Young Jeezy

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment