Rap Music Guide

The Mack$ican Presents - U 4-1-Feelin Me?

The Mack$ican Presents - U 4-1-Feelin Me?

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: B Dub Entertainment
Bar Code: 850242002054
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California
Tags: The Macksican

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro The Mack$ican, B-Dub
2 U 4-1-Feelin Me? Big Mack
3 Contraband Biaje, Mr. Sandman
4 Why? Black C
5 All I Do Big Mack, Mo Tha Hustla, Chocolate Chip Chuck
6 Crack Killz Biaje
7 All On A Bitch Big Drawz, Ad Kapone
8 Cruise Control The Fam Bam, I-L Twice, Loaded
9 Summer Time ESPY, Mike Marshall
10 That Good DC The King
11 Know About It Laze, Chocolate Chip Chuck, Andretti
12 MR:HP Fly Nate The Banksta
13 No Dose Baldhead Rick, Nitro, Cougnut
14 Keep On The Mack$ican, Biaje, Likewise, Rubo, Laze, HussL-L, Jose P, Chocolate Chip Chunk, Shadey, Andretti

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment