Rap Music Guide

Troublez Presents - Tha Allstarz

Troublez Presents - Tha Allstarz

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Troublez Music
Bar Code: 850242002634
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 408
City: San Jose
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 I Luv The Block Troublez, Boogie Locs, Young Trone
2 Day By Day (Remix) Troublez, Boogie Locs, Young Tank, C Locs, Big Oso
3 Holla Out My Name Lil G, Miles High, J-Ryder
4 We Gon' Ball (Remix) Lil Coner, The Game
5 B.A.Y. Frank Gucci
6 Holdin' It Down Young Trone
7 In Your Best Interest Nsanity
8 Side That Be The Sickest Babyboy Ene, Cisko, Loco C
9 Goons Stay In Motion Evil, Leno, Yak The Hitta
10 I'd Rather C-Locs, Bullet G, Mike D
11 5150 Troublez, No Remorse
12 Didn't Troublez, Boogie Locs, Lil Coner
13 The Block I Love Pt. 2 J-Dogg-4-Lif', Young Tank
14 Whoa Ace Of Spits
15 Hustlin' To Survive Troublez, Thugzy, Select
16 408 To The 510 Troublez, Big Oso, Sincere
17 If I Die Tonight Troublez, C Locs
18 Fuck U Haters Tekpot, Scrilla Mac, Fada J

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment