Rap Music Guide

Bomb D.J.'s - Return Of The D.J. Vol. II

Bomb D.J.'s - Return Of The D.J. Vol. II

Genre: Turntablism
Category: CD
Year: 1997
Record Label: Bomb Hip Hop Records
Album Art By: Vicious Circle Design
Catalog #: BOMB 2003
Bar Code: 611933200322
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 The Postive Step Beyond There
2 B-Boys Revenge 96 Porkopolis Turntable Jazz Mr. Dibbs
3 Change the Scratch DJ Jeff
4 Vinyl Overdose DJ Format
5 Who's On The Turntables LF Peee
6 Private Parts Radar, DJ Z-Trip
7 Call Me Goldfinger Pepe Deluxe
8 Static's Waltz Kid Koala
9 Flat Chested DJ Ruthless
10 Aerosoul Tommy Tee
11 X-Men Style Beatz Roc Raida
12 Hide Your Wrecords When We Come Through Kool DJ E.Q.
13 Itchy Vinyl Session Part II DJ JS-One, DJ Spinbad
14 Jimmie's Jam DJ Jimmie Jam
15 On Da Flex DJ Godfather
16 Rockstar DJ Z-Trip

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment