Rap Music Guide

Daz Dillinger - Gangsta Crunk

Daz Dillinger - Gangsta Crunk

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Gangsta Advisory Recordingz
Catalog #: GA-80112
Bar Code: 802657801128
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (Penitentiary Chances) Daz Dillinger, Tha Infamous Lil' Larry
2 Now Dat's Gangsta Daz Dillinger
3 It All Goes Down (Skit) Daz Dillinger
4 We Mean Bizniz Daz Dillinger
5 Put'n It Down (Skit) Daz Dillinger
6 We Gon' Sho U Daz Dillinger
7 I'm Lookin For Dat Gangsta Bitch Daz Dillinger
8 Can I Bounce Dat Daz Dillinger
9 Bigg O'Butt Daz Dillinger
10 Tow Up From Tha Flo' Up Daz Dillinger, Mz. Maya
11 Run Up & Git Dun Up Daz Dillinger, Bigg Baby
12 It's Tyme To Ride On 'Em Daz Dillinger, Yo Gotti
13 A License To Kill Daz Dillinger

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment