Rap Music Guide

Evaclear Presents - Made From Scratch

Evaclear Presents - Made From Scratch

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Evaclear Music
Bar Code: 603993745875
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Made From Scratch Intro Evaclear
2 The Jumpoff Big Rich, Epacenter, Dieselino, King Cydal
3 Still Guessin' Epacenter, King Cydal
4 Tear It Up King Cydal
5 Now That's Playa P-Child, Equipto
6 I'm Grimey Mantis One
7 Sky High Young Chop, Goldi F. Brody
8 This Is The Life Big Rich, Evenodds, R.O.D.
9 Like That Young Mix, JC, Pablo Fetti
10 Tonight Doe Dotta
11 Twisted Up Dap Daniel
12 On Me KR Mack, Jonny Vegas, Dotcom
13 Ups And Downs Big Rich, Furious, Balance
14 Slow Down Merquillo, Yaphiet
15 Do It The Best San Quinn, Dieselino, J. Davinci
16 We Goin' All Out Dregs One, Skaz One, Telli Prego
17 I Promise P-Child

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment