Rap Music Guide

Fuck Everybody Presents - Fuck Everybody Holiday Edition

Fuck Everybody Presents - Fuck Everybody Holiday Edition

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
No Record Label: Yes
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 The Motto Drake, Lil Wayne
2 Niggas In Paris Kanye West, Jay-Z
3 I Do Young Jeezy, Jay-Z, Andre 3000
4 I'm A Boss (Remix) Meek Mil, T.I., Swizz Beatz, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Birdman, DJ Khaled
5 Dance (Ass) Remix Big Sean, Nicki Minaj
6 Strip Chris Brown, Kevin McCall
7 F.A.M.E. Young Jeezy, T.I.
8 Spend It 2 Chainz
9 Tony Montana Future, Drake
10 Throw It Up Yelawolf, Eminem, Gangsta Boo
11 I Love My Bitches Rick Ross
12 Pyro T.I.
13 Purple Swag: Chapter 2 A$AP Rocky
14 5 O'Clock T-Pain, Wiz Khalifa, Lily Allen
15 Just The Tip Plies, Jeremih, Ludacris
16 Top Of The World Trey Songz
17 Blue Sky Common

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment