Rap Music Guide

Anybody Killa - Dirty History

Anybody Killa - Dirty History

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Psychopathic Records
Catalog #: PSY 4026
Bar Code: 756504402627
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Detriot
State: Michigan
Tags: ABK

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro ABK
2 Bombs On You ABK
3 Stick And Move ABK
4 Down Here ABK, Violent J
5 Gimme Ah Beat ABK
6 Party At The Liquor Store ABK, Colton Grundy
7 Hey Y'all ABK
8 Retaliate ABK, Twiztid
9 Trees And Woods ABK
10 Nevehoe ABK, Shaggy 2 Dope
11 Laugh At You ABK
12 It Doesn't Matter ABK, Colton Grundy
13 Oh No ABK
14 Charlie Brown ABK, Velvet J
15 Put My Life On It ABK
16 Can't Help It ABK
17 2 Whom This May Concern ABK

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment