Rap Music Guide

Lil Tae - TMN

Lil Tae - TMN

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: 100+ Real Records
Bar Code: 603993015527
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Real Lil Tae
2 Fuck'n Around Lil Tae, Rydah J. Klyde
3 Anotha Day Lil Tae, J-Ro
4 Do It For The Hood Lil Tae, Dubb 20, Kelieoso
5 Shine Lil Tae, J-Ro
6 In My Zone Lil Tae, Boss, Slick Stunna
7 Hunid In Da Chop Lil Tae, San Quinn, Young Tweez
8 Money Talk Lil Tae
9 Its Just The Way Lil Tae, Chrissy Moe, Young Tweez, Lil Bookie
10 Whatchu Got Fo Me Lil Tae, MB, Boss, Bruce Banna
11 Keep Hatin' Lil Tae, Street Knowledge
12 You A Hoe Lil Tae, Young Tweez, Juice'm, Trel
13 Freestyle Lil Tae, Sir Jonnie, Juice'm
14 I Ain't Fuckin Wit You Lil Tae
15 Still On My Shit Lil Tae, Bruce Banna, J-Ro

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment