Rap Music Guide

Kaotic & Chino - The Next Level

Kaotic & Chino - The Next Level

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: Thump Records
Distributed By: Universal Music Group Distribution
Bar Code: 7206579312-28
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 They Can't Fuck With Me Kaotic, Chino 4 Real, C. Major, Raw Mike, GR
2 My Life Kaotic, Chino, Dirty D
3 Sexy Girl Kaotic, Chino, B-Legit, Don Cisco, East Wood
4 How Would It Be Kaotic, Chino, Don Cisco, Dante Thomas
5 End Of The Day Kaotic, Chino, Levitti, Hurrikane Angelo, Young Nef
6 U Gotta Love It Kaotic, Chino, Merciless, Jay Tee
7 9 To 5 Chino 4 Real
8 Pouring Out My Soul Kaotic, Chino, Hurrikane Angelo
9 Take That Home Kaotic, Chino, HBZ
10 So Clean Chino 4 Real, J. Win
11 Just Shake Kaotic, Chino, Pelle Pell
12 Excited Kaotic, Chino, Erica Valli

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment