Rap Music Guide

DJ Twelves - Forever Forward

DJ Twelves - Forever Forward

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Hungry Town Entertainment
Bar Code: 603993725488
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro DJ Twelves
2 Forever Forward OneBeLO, Young Gully, Tableek, San Quinn, Stic.Man
3 Every Where I Go Sinestro Enigma, Naughty, San Quinn
4 West Coast Saviours Big Rich, The Jacka, Nio Tha Gift, Mistah F.A.B.
5 What Goes Down In Yo City Hongry Hussein, Tableek, Necie Marie, Lil G
6 Top Notch San Quinn, The Jacka, Baily
7 Hustlaz Dream Shady Nate, Kaz Kyzah, Hongry Hussein
8 Hit Em Wit Da Choppa KK Nemesis, Legion
9 Can't Buy Respect Young Gully, Zumbi
10 Neva Had A Chance San Quinn, 1.0.A.K.
11 Doper Than Him Stevie Joe
12 Stick Up Kidz Mr. Knowitall, Trinidad, Young Gully, San Quinn
13 2012 Casual
14 Outro DJ Twelves

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment