Rap Music Guide

Breed & The Gotti Family - This Dirty Game

Breed & The Gotti Family - This Dirty Game

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Cold Cash Entertainment
Catalog #: OWR-4000-2
Bar Code: 066460240028
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Tags: MC Breed

  Track: Artist:
1 MC Breed MC Breed
2 Drop It Like It's Hot MC Breed
3 They Ain't Shit MC Breed
4 Bitches Ain't Shit MC Breed, Kurupt, Pimp C
5 Don't Tell MC Breed, Top Authority
6 I Keep It Real MC Breed, Mack The Jacka A
7 My Occupation MC Breed, L.O.D.
8 Roll Up A Fat One MC Breed
9 What You Want MC Breed
10 Get It Right MC Breed
11 Bounce That Thang MC Breed, B.C.O.
12 Conclusion MC Breed, Too Short
13 Crank It Up MC Breed, Hard Todd
14 Get Heated MC Breed, D.F.C.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment