Rap Music Guide

Baba Zumbi - Science Of Breath Vol. 2

Baba Zumbi - Science Of Breath Vol. 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Zion I
Year: 2006
Record Label: Live Up Records
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Kalimba Intro Zion I
2 Mek Moves Zion I, Deuce Eclipse
3 Flyin High Zion I
4 Click Zion I, Jern Eye
5 Do What Ya Like Zion I
6 I'm A G Zion I, Deuce Eclipse
7 Nowadaze Zion I
8 One.Two.Three Zion I
9 Dreamin' Zion I
10 Shoutz Zion I
11 Move Back Zion I
12 Reflections Zion I, Dom G
13 Make It Slump Zion I, Deuce Eclipse
14 On The Block Zion I
15 Illegal Alien Zion I, Data MC, Deuce Eclipse, Paradox 720
16 Kalimba Outro Zion I

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment