Rap Music Guide

I-MC - Class Of 2000

I-MC - Class Of 2000

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Cali Soul Music
Bar Code: 845121011203
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro I-MC
2 Control I-MC
3 One Two Spit I-MC
4 Long Way To Go I-MC
5 Keep Holdin On I-MC
6 Believe It I-MC
7 Interlude I-MC
8 Twist I-MC
9 Mind Games I-MC
10 Words I-MC
11 Slippin Away I-MC
12 Interlude I-MC
13 Suicide Mission I-MC
14 Back To Me Now I-MC
15 Twist Another I-MC

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment