Rap Music Guide

Errelevent - The True Answer Mixtape

Errelevent - The True Answer Mixtape

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: Relevent Music
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California
Tags: Sickmix Presents

  Track: Artist:
1 The True Answer Errelevent
2 Accross The Bridges Errelevent, Mistah F.A.B.
3 Broad Day Errelevent, Big Rich, J-Dubb
4 Last Resort Errelevent
5 Packing The Heat Errelevent, Reg Swoop, Manny Mo
6 The City Errelevent, The Dreamakers, FederAL
7 The Saga Errelevent, 10Sion
8 What You Livin For Errelevent
9 My Best Friends Errelevent
10 Buy The Solo Errelevent, Savage C, Mista Cane
11 Worst It Can Get J-Rolla
12 Hell Now Pt. 2 Errelevent, 10Sion
13 Nothing On My mind Errelevent, FederAL
14 The Future Is Coming Errelevent, C.A.$.P.
15 Take A Ride Errelevent, The Dreamakers, FederAL
16 All Over Again Errelevent, Smigg Dirtee
17 Tell Me Errelevent
18 Eyes Closed Errelevent, Remarkable, Manny Mo
19 Facts, Inference, And Judgement Errelevent
20 This Way Or That Way Errelevent
21 Outro Errelevent
22 Life Near Death (Snippet) Errelevent
23 Pursuing My Devotion (Snippet) Errelevent
24 The Rain (Snippet) Errelevent
25 Everytime I Move (Snippet) Errelevent
26 I Believe It (Snippet) Errelevent, Keak Da Sneak
27 To Whom It May Concern (Snippet) Errelevent

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment