Rap Music Guide

Shad Gee - It'z Real Volume Two

Shad Gee - It'z Real Volume Two

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: Money Block Entertainment
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 On My Grind Shad Gee, Yung June
2 I Am The Streets Shad Gee, Yung June
3 Blowin' On Jamaica Shad Gee, Bandaide
4 Married 2 Da Money Shad Gee, Big Rich
5 Do 4 Me Shad Gee, The Jacka
6 Recession Shad Gee
7 Getcha Money Up Shad Gee
8 It's Money 2 Get Shad Gee
9 Ready Rocks Shad Gee, Scoot Dogg, Streetz
10 I Seen It Shad Gee, Mass
11 Get It Back Shad Gee
12 Rock Wit Me Shad Gee
13 Holdin' Me Down Shad Gee
14 Movin' Thangz Shad Gee
15 Never Get Down Shad Gee
16 On Da Blacktop Shad Gee, Young Win
17 Off Da Leash Shad Gee, Evenodds, Sav, M80
18 Been Gettin' Fetti Shad Gee, K-Keys, 3 Story Gang
19 Wussup Nigga Shad Gee, Yung June
20 Who Am I Shad Gee

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment