Rap Music Guide

Lil Dee - Follow The Leader

Lil Dee - Follow The Leader

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2012
Record Label: RTR Music Group
Bar Code: 881384127442
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Follow The Leader Lil Dee
2 Stressin Lil Dee
3 Get The Money Lil Dee
4 The Voices Lil Dee
5 The Deceiver Lil Dee, A-Wax
6 Lil Dee Lil Dee
7 Memories Lil Dee, Big Oso Loc, Nichol
8 I'm Doin' Me Lil Dee, Sideways
9 Counting Down The Days Lil Dee
10 Struggle Lil Dee, Nichol
11 On The Go Lil Dee
12 The Weatherman Lil Dee, Laced
13 Any Day Lil Dee
14 When It's Over Lil Dee, Nichol
15 Gorgeous Lil Dee

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment