Rap Music Guide

Bad Blood - Soundtrack

Bad Blood - Soundtrack

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Brown Power Records
Bar Code: 793347801620
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Bad Blood King Czar, Mr. Sinatra, Ms. Tammy
2 Let It Out Mr. Sinatra
3 Some Shit You Can't Swallow Hitman, TayDaTay
4 Faculty Fundamentals C-Bo, Corporate Thugs
5 Californias Whoride Smooth Ace
6 Black Market Jebidiah
7 Where's My Dogz At? Bugzy
8 Every Second Counts Dap Daniels, Mr. Kee
9 Can I Live My Life? Shame
10 5 More Years Inlante
11 Military Mindz D.T.L. (Dyin' 2 Live), T-Pup
12 Playa Luv Guageman Family
13 Hit Em Up R.I.S.K.
14 How Deep The G-Man
15 A Time 2 Kill Mac, A.K., Sean T, The Street Team
16 Heaven Or Hell (Rebirth) Kung Fu Vampire
17 Furious Mob Double Barrel
18 Still Macn' D-Mac, Youngmind
19 The Outbreak Down-N-Dirty, G-Nutt (187 Fac)

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment