Rap Music Guide

Mr. Menti - Dreams To Better Things

Mr. Menti - Dreams To Better Things

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Brown Power Records
Bar Code: 793347801927
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
City: Tracy
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Race Against Time Mr. Menti
2 When I Die Mr. Menti
3 Para Mi Abuelo Mr. Menti
4 I'm A Thug In Love Mr.Menti, Big Dru
5 We Some Savages Mr.Menti, Crooked, Sir Dyno, Cursed
6 Trying To Make paper Mr.Menti, Sir Dyno
7 I Need A Freak Mr. Menti
8 It's The Weekend Mr. Menti
9 I'm Surrounded Mr.Menti, Sir Dyno
10 Homies In The Hood Mr. Menti
11 Gotta Get Paid Mr.Menti, Young V, Sir Dyno, Unknown
12 On Top Off The Game Mr.Menti, Young V, Unknown, Sir Dyno
13 Life Of Crime Mr. Menti
14 Dreams To Better Things Mr. Menti
15 Nuestra Vida Mr.Menti, Duke, Crooked, Sir Dyno, A.L.G, Victor E

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment