Rap Music Guide

Chops - Virtuosity

Chops - Virtuosity

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: GoodVibe Recordings, Vocab Records
Bar Code: 828381000125
Case Type: Digipak

  Track: Artist:
1 Git Dat Mutha (Intro) Chops
2 Magnificent Butcher Meets The Chef (Interlude) Chops
3 What's Fuckin Wit Us Chops, Raekwon
4 Let Me Just Warm Up Right Quick (Interlude) Chops
5 Trouble Chops, L Dorado
6 Comin' From The Lower Level Chops, Phil The Agony, Ras Kass, Talib Kweli
7 Fallen Hero (Interlude) Chops
8 B-Girl Session Chops, Bahamadia
9 Opening Night (Interlude) Chops
10 Blockbuster Smash Chops, 2MC aka Grand Agent
11 Still Life Chops, CMNR
12 Until Next Time (Interlude) Chops
13 No Pressure Chops, Mystic
14 Royal Enterence (Interlude) Chops
15 Niggarachi Chops, Planet Asia
16 Westbound EL (Interlude) Chops
17 Tears Chops, Babu Blak
18 Thoroughbred Chops, Mountain Brothers
19 Juiciness (Interlude) Chops
20 War Chops, Kev Turner
21 Changing Lanes Chops, Kanye West
22 The Remedy Chops, Dave Ghetto, L Dorado
23 Shuffle The Deck (Interlude) Chops
24 U Know Who It Is Chops
25 As Live As It Gets Chops, Phil The Agony
26 That Mutha (Extended Version) Chops
27 Outro Chops

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment