Rap Music Guide

800 Inc. Presents - Block Mobster Coalition

800 Inc. Presents - Block Mobster Coalition

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: 800 Inc. Records
Album Art By: Woowo Flyers
Bar Code: 837101161725
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri

  Track: Artist:
1 Sin City A-Low, Baby Kev, Freddy Eddy
2 Block Lyde Jay Capone, Lil Ten
3 Block TKO Tay Diggs, Boy Big
4 With Me Jay Capone
5 They Can't Fuck With My Coalition Jay Capone, Tay Diggs
6 How U Like Me Now Jay Capone, Merowero
7 Livin This Lyfe A-Low, Freddy B, Cutthroat
8 K.C. Salute Yung D
9 Hyenas Block Mobster Coalition
10 When I Touch Da Brickz Jay Capone, KT
11 Grind With Some Gangstas A-Low, Baby Kev
12 Doin Da Duce Jay Capone
13 Havin It Out Jay Capone, Yung D, J-Catz
14 Hustlers Row Tay Diggs, Rich The Factor
15 The Camillion Lil Ten
16 Problemz Jay Capone, Merowero, Yung D
17 Rather Die On My Back Lil Beater, Tay Diggs
18 The Takeover Merowero, Lil Weave, Lil Ransom, Jay Capone

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment