Rap Music Guide

L.O.C. - I Am The Streets

L.O.C. - I Am The Streets

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Hood Mentality Entertainment, Thizz Latin Entertainment
Bar Code: 815597012158
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 The Come Up L.O.C.
2 Burn It Up L.O.C., Reggo
3 See You Haters L.O.C.
4 Still Fly L.O.C.
5 Talk L.O.C.
6 One For The West Coast L.O.C.
7 Money Motivated L.O.C., Lil Evil
8 Outlaw L.O.C., Lil Coner
9 Strip Pole L.O.C.
10 We Gangstaz L.O.C., Lil Coner
11 G Shit L.O.C.
12 I Am The Streetz L.O.C.
13 Skip Thizz Shit L.O.C.
14 Rep The Hood L.O.C.
15 Outro L.O.C.
16 Untitled Track L.O.C.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment