Rap Music Guide

Sweetenlo - Compton Killa

Sweetenlo - Compton Killa

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1994
Record Label: Wrap Records, Powerplay Records
Distributed By: Ichiban Records
Bar Code: 019011814223
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Let's Bounce Sweetenlo
2 Fire Up The Fat One Sweetenlo
3 Down For Your Hood Sweetenlo
4 Compton Killa Sweetenlo
5 Eazy Come Sweetenlo
6 Puz-E Whipped Sweetenlo
7 Rumble In The Jeep Sweetenlo
8 I Wanna Push up Sweetenlo
9 Fake & Fonie Sweetenlo
10 Turn TheTime Back Sweetenlo
11 Next On The Menu Sweetenlo
12 Never Leave Home Without It Sweetenlo
13 Ain't No Stoppin' Me Sweetenlo

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment