Rap Music Guide

Jin - 100 Grand Jin

Jin - 100 Grand Jin

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Draft Records
Catalog #: DRF-100
Bar Code: 891408001009
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 The Ambassador Jin
2 100 Grand Jin Jin
3 F.Y.I. Jin, Young Mac
4 Long Winding Road Jin
5 Money Comes, Money Goes Jin
6 Mass Appeal Jin
7 Politics As Usual Jin
8 Fuck Jay-Z! Jin
9 Back Pack Jin
10 Music Is For Life Jin
11 Through Ha Days Jin
12 Let Me (Be Myself) Jin
13 Something About You Jin
14 Food Fight Jin, The Far East Movement
15 Upside Down Jin

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment