Rap Music Guide

D. Willz - Welcome To Willzville

D. Willz - Welcome To Willzville

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: 2Fresh Entertainment
Distributed By: City Hall Records
Album Art By: Official Grafx
Bar Code: 603993510756
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Licka Sto D. Willz
2 Put It In The Middle D. Willz
3 Purpz D. Willz, San Quinn
4 Ah Go D. Willz, Nio Tha Gift
5 So Fly D. Willz, G'z
6 The News Cast (Interlude) D. Willz
7 Vegas D. Willz, Allen Jay, Keira'D
8 Rollin' D. Willz
9 I'm That Nigga D. Willz
10 Skin Tight Jeans D. Willz, G'z
11 Cashed My Check D. Willz
12 No Kicks D. Willz
13 Pastor Willz At Church (Interlude) D. Willz
14 Sex Wit Me D. Willz
15 Credit Card D. Willz
16 Keyz To The Suite D. Willz, The A'z
17 Keep Pushin D. Willz
18 Data D. Willz

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment