Rap Music Guide

The Done Deal Fam - Mind Motion Rocks The Done Deal Party

The Done Deal Fam - Mind Motion Rocks The Done Deal Party

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): The Done Deal Family
Year: 2003
Record Label: Done Deal Entertainment
Album Art By: Shemp for Photo Doctor Graphics
Bar Code: 675174401122
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California
Tags: San Quinn, Willie Hen, Fully Loaded, DJ Mind Motion

  Track: Artist:
1 Trade It All G-Boogs, Bailey, Big Rich, San Quinn, Don Toriano aka Young Know
2 Luv You Better San Quinn, Guce
3 That Fire Big Rich, Ya Boy, San Quinn, Willie Hen, Bailey
4 Live Big (Car Keys) Big Rich, Guce
5 Pass The Courvoisier Big Rich, Bailey, San Quinn, Willie Hen
6 On Fire Bailey, Guce, Devo
7 You Don't Have To Call Bailey, Mr. Sirate, Big Rich, San Quinn, Willie Hen
8 React Bailey, San Quinn
9 Oh No Boo Banger, Ya Boy
10 The Streets Boo Banger, Bailey, Ken Jr., Big Rich
11 Made You Look Big Rich, Bailey, San Quinn
12 The Watcher San Quinn
13 Who Ya Wit San Quinn, Lil Jon
14 Rock The Party The Done Deal Fam
15 Gimmie The Light G-Boogs
16 Nite & Day The Done Deal Fam, Submarine Funk
17 Say Hey Remix (In Da Club) The Done Deal Fam
18 Who Ya Wit (Full Length) San Quinn, Lil Jon, E-A-Ski
19 Realest Niggas Ya Boy, Bailey, San Quinn
20 What Happen? (Dust Till Dawn Diss) Big Rich, Bailey, San Quinn
21 Can't Deny It Jae Rilla
22 So Fly Submarine Funk
23 Trouble Big Rich, Bailey
24 Gimmie Willie Hen
25 Hate Us Right Now F.F.S.C., YK
26 Welcome To The Bay The Done Deal Fam
27 What The Fam Be Like The Done Deal Fam

Selected tracks also available on 12" Vinyl

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment