Rap Music Guide

RP-9 - The Whole 9

RP-9 - The Whole 9

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2012
Record Label: Can't Be Stopped Records
Mastered By: Medicine Man
Bar Code: 812616016081
Area Code: 209
City: Stockton
State: California

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro RP-9
2 I Am Hip Hop RP-9
3 If We Don't Make It RP-9
4 Dope Game Music RP-9, Fox, The Jacka
5 California RP-9, Apolonia Spivey
6 Skit RP-9
7 That Kush RP-9, Young Ren The Heatmonsta
8 See It Go RP-9, Zay, Duce
9 M.O.E. RP-9, Macknifi$ent
10 ER RP-9
11 Warrior RP-9, Dream Killers
12 Know Wut I'm Talkin' Bout RP-9, Wattz, Yun Joe
13 Van Halen RP-9
14 Without You RP-9
15 This Letter RP-9

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Overtime RP-9
2 A Few Words From The Asylum RP-9
3 Lift 'Em Up RP-9
4 Heart Of The Streets RP-9
5 Hustlin' RP-9, Bronche Tayson
6 Supafly RP-9, Miss Musiq
7 Good Time RP-9, Apex
8 Gon' Ride RP-9, L'Jay, Lunnie, Makfully
9 Hands Up RP-9, Zay, Lia Mack, Picks, Lee Majors
10 Shut It Down RP-9, Medicine Man, Macknifi$ent
11 This For You RP-9, Deok
12 Alone RP-9, Nina Rossi
13 Waiting On You RP-9, Lia Mack
14 Never Give Up RP-9, Nicolus Crome
15 The Whole 9 RP-9

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment