Rap Music Guide

Lil' Menace - I'm Still Here

Lil' Menace - I'm Still Here

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: Hi Power Entertainment, PMC Music Group, Koch Entertainment
Bar Code: 809367204027
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 I Don't Need An Intro Lil' Menace
2 The Wickwed West Lil' Menace
3 Who Wanna Ride Lil' Menace, Mr. Capone-E
4 So Beautiful Lil' Menace, Rocky Padilla
5 My Town Lil' Menace
6 Rum & Cris Lil' Menace, Stalker
7 The King Of The Streets Lil' Menace, Mr. Shadow
8 Back Down Lil' Menace
9 Luv Them Girls Lil' Menace, Fingazz
10 Conceited Lil' Menace
11 Wait N' Listen Lil' Menace, Ese Deli
12 We Came To Party Lil' Menace, Rocky Padilla
13 M.E.N.A.C.E. Lil' Menace
14 Damn Girl Lil' Menace
15 I'm Done (Mega Mixx Outro) Lil' Menace
16 Data Lil' Menace

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment