Rap Music Guide

Various - Crestside Classic (Mixed By R8R)

Various - Crestside Classic (Mixed By R8R)

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2012
Release Type: Promo
Record Label: R8R Productions, Double J Promotions, Rap Music Guide
Album Art By: R8R
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California
Tags: The Mac, Mac Dre, Mac Mall, Khayree, Dubee, PSD Tha Drivah, Coolio Da' Unda' Dogg, E.B. Daddy Of Da Hood, Young Lay, Mac Lee, Dion, P-Reek, Sir Dre, Quai' Bad, Vellquan, Looie Crew

  Track: Artist:
1 Loco Crew E.B. Daddy Of Da Hood, Young Lay
2 Let's Get a Telly Mac Mall
3 All About my Fetti Mac Mall, Young Lay
4 Unda Da Trees Dubee
5 My Opinion Mac Mall
6 Stressful Thinkin' Coolio Da' Unda' Dogg
7 Pepi Lepew Pimpin' PSD Tha Drivah, Mac Lee
8 Menage a Trois PSD Tha Drivah, Dion
9 I’m N Motion Mac Dre
10 Got 2 Survive Young Lay
11 Punk Police Mac Dre
12 Ghetto PSD Tha Drivah, Mac Lee
13 Off Da Heezy Dubee
14 The M.A.C & Mac D.R.E. Mac Dre, The Mac
15 This Is The Mac Khayree, The Mac, Coolio Da' Unda' Dogg
16 Endless Dollars Mac Mall
17 I Got That Dubee
18 Plotin' Dubee
19 Gotta Get My Paper Right Coolio Da' Unda' Dogg
20 Da Bank Heist Mac Mall
21 Crest Heat E.B. Daddy Of Da Hood, Dubee, Mac Dre
22 Pimpin’ Come Easy Young Lay, P-Reek, Sir Dre, Quai' Bad
23 What We Do Coolio Da' Unda' Dogg, Mac Dre, PSD Tha Drivah, Dubee, Mac Mall
24 Not In Yo Wildest Dreams Young Lay, Vellquan
25 Uninvited Looie Crew, Mac Dre
26 Lifes A Bitch Mac Dre

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment