Rap Music Guide

Big Tuck - Tha Absolute Truth

Big Tuck - Tha Absolute Truth

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Universal Records, Universal Republic Records, T-Town Music
Bar Code: 602498551318
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: Texas

  Track: Artist:
1 Monsta Big Tuck
2 Welcome To Dallas Big Tuck
3 In Da Hood Big Tuck, Fat B., Tum Tum
4 We The Truth Big Tuck
5 I Know U Want That Big Tuck, Chamillionaire, Tum Tum
6 That What's Up Big Tuck, Dre
7 Bottom Bitch! Big Tuck, Sleepy Lee
8 Texas Takeova Big Tuck, Bun B
9 Tussle Big Tuck, Tum Tum, Slim Thug
10 U Can't See Me Big Tuck, Double T., Lil Ronnie
11 Ain't No Mistaken (Danger Part II) Big Tuck, Erykah Badu
12 Stop At The Light Big Tuck
13 I'm A Ridah Big Tuck
14 Dippin In Da Lac Big Tuck, Paul Wall
15 Meet Me On The Floor Big Tuck, Addiction, Tite
16 Rush Big Tuck

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment