Rap Music Guide

Shad Gee - It's Bigga

Shad Gee - It's Bigga

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: Money Block Entertainment
Bar Code: 603993015329
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Shad Gee
2 It's Nothing Shad Gee
3 Bout That Shad Gee
4 Mac On A Shoe String Shad Gee, Philthy Rich
5 Addin It Up Shad Gee
6 Bringing Tha 80 Back Shad Gee, The Jacka, Laroo, Lee Majors
7 Do It Smooth Shad Gee, San Quinn, 40Keys
8 Let's Ride Shad Gee
9 No Body Else Shad Gee, Netta Brielle
10 Text Message Shad Gee, Mass, Max Million
11 Super Star Shad Gee, Messy Marv, Meme Shonte
12 Change Shad Gee, K Harmony
13 Crush Ice Shad Gee, Coad Red, Mass, M80
14 On The Line Shad Gee, Stevie Joe, Hoodstarz
15 Can't Wait Shad Gee, Big Rich, AR, Joe Blow, J Gouda, Young Lox, 40Keys, Shyst, Fed-X
16 Don't Need Yo Love Shad Gee, Lon, Willie Hen
17 Niggas Ain't Solid Shad Gee
18 Bout That R Mix Shad Gee, Boo Banga, Dav, Bread Me Out, Young Lot, Young June3

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment