Rap Music Guide

CTR Entertainment - Killa Sharks 4

CTR Entertainment - Killa Sharks 4

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: C.T.R. Entertainment
Bar Code: 808901408426
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 408
City: San Jose
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Bottom Of The Bay Stik Gulitine, 2 Left Feet, G
2 Ayaya Komatose, J. Rider
3 Must Be The Swagg Cali Grown, Playa Rae
4 Hustlers Tale Crhyme Boss, Big Hujo
5 Im So San Jo Silence, G, Les Gimmex
6 Posted On The Block June Bug, A.Money, J. Rider
7 Believe It Coppo, 83, Jar Rilla
8 Eastside Classic Cano, Big Shea, Big Hujo, Crhyme Boss
9 Flow Spitta Go Getta The Fonz, Staynless
10 On Erythang S.I.N.
11 So Wit It Tha Critic
12 Hood Spit T.S.K., Moonshyne, C. Dogg, Snotz
13 Survival Of The Fittest F.B.G. Impact, P. Nut, C.T., Deeboye
14 If All Fails Vendetta, G
15 Not Neva Silence, Gangsta Reese, Convic
16 Rep Yo City Cali Cuzn, Aikuz
17 Walk With Me Brother IG
18 Mines Too Staynless, Crhyme Boss, The Fonz, Cali Grown

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment