Rap Music Guide

The Diplomats - Diplomatic Immunity

The Diplomats - Diplomatic Immunity

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Roc-A-Fella Records
Bar Code: 044006321127
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Un Casa The Diplomats
2 Juelz Santana (Interlude) The Diplomats
3 Who I Am The Diplomats
4 Ground Zero The Diplomats
5 Real Niggas (Interlude) The Diplomats
6 Real Niggas The Diplomats
7 Have You Seen Juelz Santana (Interlude) The Diplomats
8 More Than Music The Diplomats
9 Beautiful Noise The Diplomats
10 Dipset Anthem The Diplomats
11 Hey Ma (Remix) The Diplomats
12 Hell Rell (Interlude) The Diplomats
13 This Is What I Do The Diplomats
14 Gangsta The Diplomats
15 Hell Rell Freestyle The Diplomats

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 I Really Mean It Cam'Ron, Jimmy Jones
2 My Love Freeway, Juelz Santana
3 I Love You Cam'Ron, Juelz Santana
4 Purple Haze Cam'Ron
5 The First Cam'Ron, Jimmy Jones, Juelz Sanatana
6 Juelz Santana the Great Juelz Sanatana
7 DJ Enuff Freestyle Cam'Ron, Juelz Santana, Jimmy Jones
8 What's Really Good Cam'Ron, Jimmy Jones, Juelz Santana, DMX
9 I'm Ready Cam'Ron, Jimmy Jones, Juelz Sanatana
10 Bout It Bout It Part III Cam'Ron, Jimmy Jones, Master P
11 We Built This City Cam'Ron, Jimmy Jones, Juelz Sanatana
12 Let's Go Cam'Ron, Hell Rell

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment