Rap Music Guide

The Reazon - Bout Eatin

The Reazon - Bout Eatin

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Philthy Entertainment
Bar Code: 654367579695
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 On My Momma The Reazon, Jay Jonah, Young Mone
2 Bout Eatin The Reazon
3 Bag Back The Reazon, Chunky Baby, Pill Kozby, Ren Luv
4 Nasty Fresh The Reazon, Ike Dola, Chunky Baby
5 Behind Bars The Reazon, Ren Luv
6 Stove Top The Reazon, Lee Majors, Mr. Mista, Fat Rob
7 Mobb Of Mullies The Reazon, Jay Jonah, Erb Doc, Money Mike
8 Gamers The Reazon
9 We Ain't Playin The Reazon, Go Hard, Young Mone
10 In These Streets The Reazon, Ike Dola, Go Hard, Chief June
11 Riding Dirty The Reazon, Lee Majors, Young Mone
12 Ready To Go The Reazon, Young Mone, Chief June
13 Move With Me The Reazon
14 Like A Necklace The Reazon, Go Hard, Manigga
15 Street Life The Reazon, Chunky Baby, Young Mone, Chief June

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment