Rap Music Guide

Fed-X - The Mob Made Me Do It 2

Fed-X - The Mob Made Me Do It 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Slap House Entertainment, Prominent House Records
Bar Code: 603996488946
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 925
City: Pittsburg
State: California
Tags: Mob Figaz

  Track: Artist:
1 Family Tree Fed-X
2 Duffle Bag Fed-X, Ampichino, Cozmo, The Jacka
3 Connected Fed-X, Pablo Fetti
4 Money Matters Fed-X, Choze
5 What's In The Store Fed-X, Lee Majors
6 Block Bleedas Fed-X, Ap.9
7 Rollin Fed-X, Blanco, Shigady, J-Diggs
8 Switch It Up Fed-X
9 Mob Fed-X, Rydah J. Klyde, San Quinn
10 Bust Down Fed-X, Pretty Black
11 Top Floor Fed-X, Laroo, The Jacka
12 Rock Out Fed-X, Husalah, The Jacka
13 We On Patron Fed-X, The Jacka, Dubb 20, Frank Sticks
14 West Coast Livin Fed-X, Plain
15 Dope Game (Remix) Fed-X, The Jacka, Dubb20, D-Dre, Machac
16 In My Nature Fed-X

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment