Rap Music Guide

Trillville & Lil Scrappy - Welcome To Trillville

Trillville & Lil Scrappy - Welcome To Trillville

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Warner Bros. Records, BME Recordings
Catalog #: 48556-2
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Trillville Radio Trillville
2 Neva Eva Trillville, Lil Scrappy, Lil Jon
3 Get Some Crunk In You System Trillville, Pastor Troy
4 Goodbye Trillville
5 Weakest LInk Trillville
6 Bathroom Trillville
7 Bitch Niggaz Trillville
8 Dookie Love Trillville, Buck Thrusthorne, Hotballs Johnson, Mr. Easy
9 Some Cut Trillville, Cutty
10 The Hood Trillville
11 Crank It Lil Scrappy
12 What The Fuck Lil Scrappy
13 Head Bussa Lil Scrappy, Lil Jon
14 Bootleg Lil Scrappy, Stay Fresh
15 No Problem Lil Scrappy
16 Dookie Love Public Service Announcement Lil Scrappy, Buck Thrusthorne
17 F.I.L.A. Lil Scrappy
18 Crunk Radio Lil Scrappy
19 Diamonds In My Pinky Ring Lil Scrappy
20 Be Real Lil Scrappy
21 Gone Lil Scrappy, Bohagon

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment