Rap Music Guide

Young Buck - Straight Outta Cashville

Young Buck - Straight Outta Cashville

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: G Unit, Interscope Records
Produced By: 50 Cent
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 I'm A Soldier Young Buck, 50 Cent
2 Do It Like Me Young Buck
3 Let Me In Young Buck
4 Look At Me Now Young Buck, Mr. Porter
5 Welcome To The South Young Buck, Lil' Flip, David Banner
6 Prices On My Head Young Buck, Lloyd Banks, D-Tay
7 Bonafide Hustler Young Buck, 50 Cent, Tony Yayo
8 Shorty Wanna Ride Young Buck
9 Bang Bang Young Buck
10 Thou Shall Young Buck
11 Black Gloves Young Buck
12 Stomp Young Buck, T.I., Ludacris
13 Taking Hits Young Buck, D-Tay
14 Walk With Me Young Buck, Stat-Quo

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment