Rap Music Guide

Blood Raw - My Life: The True Testimony

Blood Raw - My Life: The True Testimony

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: The Island Def Jam Music Group
Bar Code: 602517672642
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 I'm The Truth Blood Raw, Big Rube
2 It Feels Good Blood Raw
3 Louie Blood Raw, Young Jeezy
4 Almost There Blood Raw, Mannie Fresh
5 What's Happening Blood Raw, Trina
6 Fuck You Blood Raw, Slick Pulla
7 Tryin' To Get Home Blood Raw, Lyfe Jennings
8 I'm Fly Blood Raw
9 Get Away Blood Raw
10 News Reporter Blood Raw
11 Go Head Blood Raw
12 Still A D Boy Blood Raw
13 I Miss You Blood Raw

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment