Rap Music Guide

MDR - Disguised

MDR - Disguised

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: MDR Musik
Album Art By: Alter Ego Media
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Digipak

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Wake The Fuck Up MDR, E-Man
2 Better Off Ignorant MDR, E-Man
3 Palm Pilots MDR
4 Stereotypes MDR
5 Ambitious Part 1 (The Death Of A King) MDR
6 Ambitious Part 2 MDR
7 Nervous Breakdown MDR
8 Disguised (The Fall Of A King) MDR

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Ambitious Failures MDR, E-Man
2 Odd Individual MDR
3 For The Critics MDR
4 Phenomenal MDR, Eve Yates
5 I Rise MDR
6 For Those I've Left Behind MDR
7 Out Of My Mind MDR
8 The Perfect View MDR
9 My Dreams MDR
10 Academic Nobodies MDR
11 Honesty MDR

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment